Taseen Trading Sdn. Bhd. (57699-M)

No 8, Jalan Astana 1F/KU2
Bandar Bukit Raja
41050 Klang,
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia

Contact Us at :

Tel Number : 03 - 33581888

Fax Number : 03 - 33592898

Website URL : http://www.taseen.com.my

E-mail : info@taseen.com.my

Or you may contact :

Mr. J. H. Tan : joe_tan@taseen.com.my

Ms. A. K. Chau : akchau@taseen.com.my

Dr. Wee Chin Siang : wee@taseen.com.my

Low Chen Wei : low@taseen.com.my

Dr. Kuiek Ah Meng : kuiek@taseen.com.my

Mylyn Macabanti : mylyn@taseen.com.my

Chong Zheng Zhe : chong@taseen.com.my

Lim Soo Sin : lim@taseen.com.my

Low Lin Choon : lowll@taseen.com.my

Chow Kok Leong : chow@taseen.com.my

Liew Kar Leong : liew@taseen.com.my

Siah Hui Xin : siah@taseen.com.my